Vendor Refferals

Vendor List

Plays well with others!

If you are looking for services, here are some referrals. These are vendors we know will provide you a quality service.


Officiate/Ministry

Moonstruck Weddings www.moonstruckweddings.com/  

Texas Wedding Ministries https://txweddingministers.com/ 


DJ

DJ for Hire www.djforhire.com/ 


Photographers

Splendored Photography https://www.splendoredphotography.com/ 

Raul's Photography www.raulsphotography.com/ 

Barrera Photography www.barreraphotography.com/ 

Brittany Hunkin Photography www.brittanyhunkinphotography.com/ 

Allison Jeffers Photography https://allisonjeffers.com/

Demetrius Tapia Photography https://www.demetriustapiaphotography.com


Catering

Luxe Appel https://www.luxeappel.com/ 

A Gala Events  www.agalaeventcatering.com/ 


Invitations/Print Services

Aly Am Paperie Invitations & Gifts www.alyampaperie.com/ 

Girl General https://www.girlgeneral.com/ 


Cake

Celebration Cake Shop https://celebrationcakeshop.com/ 

SA Cakes and More https://sacakes.com/ 

Blanca's Cakes and Catering https://www.blancascakes.com/ 


Floral

Evember www.evember.com/ 

Eden's Echo www.edensecho.com/ 

Freesia Designs https://www.freesiadesigns.com/ 


Photo Booth

Rent Event https://rentevent.us/ 


Favorite Venues* 

Gardens at Old Town Helotes

Reneau Farms, New Braunfels 

Allen Haus Farm, New Braunfels

The Milestone in Boerne

The Milestone in New Braunfels

La Orilla Del Rio Ballroom

Spinelli's, Comfort

SA McNay Museum

Los Encinos

The Villas at Cielo Vista

The 1850 Settlement

Zaza Gardens

The Crystal Ballroom

San Fernando Hall

The Scottish Rite

The Brick

Lambermont Events


Services Bluebonnet Events Provides: Bar, Photo Booth, Floral, Coordination, Food and Decor Rentals, Event Staffing

*Venues do not qualify for preferred vendor discount.