Vendor Refferals

Vendor List

Plays well with others!

If you are looking for services, here are some referrals. These are vendors we know will provide you a quality service.

Officiate/Ministry

Moonstruck Weddings www.moonstruckweddings.com/  

Texas Wedding Ministries https://txweddingministers.com/ 

DJ

DJ for Hire www.DJforHire.com/ 

Punalu'u Productions  www.PunaluuProductions.com/

Toast Entertainment  www.toastent.com/

Photographers

The PK Photographs www.thepkphotographs.com/

Splendored Photography https://www.splendoredphotography.com/ 

Sun Gold Photography www.sungoldphotography.com

Raul's Photography www.raulsphotography.com/ 

Barrera Photography www.barreraphotography.com/ 

Brittany Hunkin Photography www.brittanyhunkinphotography.com/ 

Allison Jeffers Photography https://allisonjeffers.com/

Demetrius Tapia Photography https://www.demetriustapiaphotography.com

Catering

Luxe Appel https://www.luxeappel.com/ 

A Gala Events  www.agalaeventcatering.com/ 

Blanca's Catering and Cakes

Invitations / Print Services / Calligraphy

Aly Am Paperie Invitations & Gifts www.alyampaperie.com/ 

Girl General https://www.girlgeneral.com/ 

Callirosa Calligraphy  http://callirosa.com/

Cake

Celebration Cake Shop https://celebrationcakeshop.com/ 

SA Cakes and More https://sacakes.com/ 

Blanca's Cakes and Catering https://www.blancascakes.com/ 

Floral 

Embellished Event Planning  https://embellishedeventplanning.com/

Freesia Designs https://www.freesiadesigns.com/ 

Evember www.evember.com/ 

Hair and Make-up   

Blush Make-up and Hair www.FacesByBlush.com/

Photo Booth (When Not Us!)*

Rent Event https://rentevent.us/ 

Favorite Venues* 

Charis Canyon - Barksdale TX

Gardens at Old Town Helotes

Reneau Farms, New Braunfels 

Spinelli's, Comfort** https://spinellisvistro.com/ 

Allen Farmhaus, New Braunfels

The Milestone in Boerne

The Milestone in New Braunfels

La Orilla Del Rio Ballroom

La Cantera Resort**

SA McNay Museum

Los Encinos**

The Villas at Cielo Vista**

The 1850 Settlement

The Club at Garden Ridge

Zaza Gardens

The Crystal Ballroom

San Fernando Hall

The Scottish Rite

The Brick

Lambermont Events

Services Bluebonnet Events Provides: Bar, Photo Booth, Floral, Coordination, Food and Decor Rentals, Event Staffing

*Venues do not qualify for preferred vendor discount. 

** At these venues we do provide a $100 discount on coordination.